top of page

2022 Professional Latin Champions 
Sigurdur Thor Sigurdsson & Annalisa Zoanetti 

2022 Professional Standard Champions 
Alan Tenser & Emily Zhang 

2022 Professional New Vogue Champions 
Jared Parnell & Ashley Payet  

2022 Amateur Latin Champions 
Thabang Brian Baloyi & Chang Wan 

2022 Amateur Standard Champions 
Mihai Cotos & Stephanie Layden 

2022 Amateur New Vogue Champions 
Cameron Rennie & Rochelle Murdoch 

bottom of page